Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Morning All!

Before I start this post I would like to apologize for me being MIA for ages. I’ve been having a few struggles in college over the past few weeks over a number of things but now I’ve finished! Forever and all I need to do now is look into the future.

In light of today being the first day of my summer, I thought I’d tell you, (very late) that I have joined up to the Summer Blogger Challenge! This is where I will be given a weekly topic to write a post about. And this weeks is all about what I want to do during the summer, other than work and play copious amount of video games.

1 – Go cycling

2 – Go swimming

3 – Go to the beach

4 – Make more YouTube videos

4a – Start Vloging. I am actually partly there with this one because I have two Vlogs from last week to edit and uploaded!

5 – Have a BBQ

6 – Read more

7 –  Take more photos

8 – Complete at least one of a July/August Photo a Day challenge

9 – See people

10 – Go on adventures

So there are ten things I would like to do over my summer! What are your plans or what would you like to do with yours? Let me know in the comments bellow and I will see you next time!

Bye

Menna

xXx

